Dettalji ta' Kuntatt

Ministru

Hon. Aaron Farrugia
 
Indirizz:
 
Indirizz Postali:
Casa Leoni
476, Triq il-Kbira San Guzepp , 
St. Venera.​ ​
 
 Telephone:
+356 23886110
 

Email: aaron.farrugia@gov.mt
Tel: 
23886110
 
Segretarjat

Kap tas-Segretarjat

Is-Sur Clint Tanti 
Email:  
clint.tanti@gov.mt
Tel: 23886110
 
Segretarju Privat
Is-Sur. John Grech​
Email: john-joseph.grech@gov.mt​
Tel: 
23886110
  
Head of Customer Care
Is-Sinjura.  Carmen Abela
Email:  carmen-elizabeth.abela.a@gov.mt
Tel: 
23886110

Coordinatur tal-komunikazzjoni
Is-Sur Claude Abela ​
Tel: 23886110




Segretarju Permanenti
 
Is-Sur Johan Galea

Indirizz:
Casa Leoni,
476, St. Joseph High Road,
St. Venera
Email: johan.galea@gov.mt
Tel: 22922292
 
Director Policy Development and Programme Implementation
Is-Sinjura. Lucienne Meilak
Email: lucienne.meilak@gov.mt
Tel: 22922292
​​​
Senior Counsel, OPS Legal Unit
Dr Audrey Marlene Buttigieg Vella M.A., LL.D.
Email:  audrey.m.vella@gov.mt
Tel: 22922292
 
 
Director General Strategy and Support Services
Is-Sur. Adrian Dalli
Tel: 22922292
 
Director Financial Management
Is-Sur. Spiridione Gravino
Email: dione.gravino@gov.mt
Tel: 22922292

Director People Management
Is-Sinjura. Doreen Cardona
Tel: 22922292

Director General Works and Infrastructure
Arch. Stephen Bonello
Email: stephen.bonello@gov.mt​
Tel: 22922292

Head Quantity Surveying Unit
Is-Sur, Joseph Grech 
Email: joseph.e.grech@gov.mt
Tel: 22922292

Director Manufacturing and Services
Is-Sur, Raymond Caruana
Email: raymond.a.caruana@gov.mt
Tel: 22922292

Director Project Implementation
Is-Sur, Paul Cini
Email: paul.a.cini@gov.mt
Tel: 22922292
 
Director Project Design and Engineering 
Arch. Nadia Gatt Curmi  
Email: nadia.gatt-curmi@gov.mt
Tel: 22922292​
 
Chief Information Officer
Is-Sur, Malcolm Frendo
Email: malcolm.frend
o@gov.mt
Tel: 22922292
​​​



​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
ikkuntattjana:


Indirizz Postali:
Casa Leoni
476, Triq il-Kbira San Guzepp , 
St. Venera.​ ​
 
 ​
 Telephone:
+Tel: 23886110​