Contact Details

Minister

Dr Ian Borg
 
Address:
Block B, Francesco Buonamici Street,
Floriana FRN 1700

Email: ian.borg@gov.mt
Tel: 2292 7444
 
Secretariat
 
Chief of Staff
Mr Julian Tabone
Email:  julian.a.tabone@gov.mt
Tel: 2292 7444

 
Assistant Private Secretary
Ms Sarah Agius
Email: sarah.a.agius@gov.mt
Tel: 2292 2003 
 
 
Head of Customer Care
Ms Glorianne Micallef Portelli
Email:  glorianne.micallef-portelli@gov.mt
Tel: 2292 2129

Ministry Spokesperson

Ms Marisa Marmara'
Email:  marisa.marmara@gov.mt
Tel: 2292 2006

Communications Coordinator
Ms Jessica Micallef
Tel: 2292 2008 
 
Permanent Secretary
 
Mr Christopher Cutajar

Address:
Block B, Triq Francesco Buonamici
Floriana FRN 1700
 
Email: christopher.a.cutajar@gov.mt
Tel: 2292 7444
 
Director Policy Development and Programme Implementation
Ms. Lucienne Meilak
Email: lucienne.meilak@gov.mt
Tel: 2292 2218
​​​
Senior Counsel, OPS Legal Unit
Dr Audrey Marlene Buttigieg Vella M.A., LL.D.
Email:  audrey.m.vella@gov.mt
Tel 2292 7859​​​
 
 
Director General Strategy and Support Services
Mr Christopher Magri
Email: christopher.magri@gov.mt
Tel: 2292 7363
 
Director Financial Management
Mr Spiridione Gravino
Email: dione.gravino@gov.mt

Director People Management
Ms Sharon Galea Iriele
Email: sharon.galea-iriele@gov.mt
Tel: 2292 7876

Director General Works and Infrastructure
Arch. Raymond Farrugia
Email: raymond.farrugia@gov.mt
Tel: 2292 7378
Head Quantity Surveying Unit
Mr Joseph Grech 
Email: joseph.e.grech@gov.mt
Tel: 2292 7405

Director Manufacturing and Services
Mr Emanuel Bezzina
Email: emanuel.a.bezzina@gov.mt
Tel: 2292 1701

Director Project Implementation
Mr Paul Cini
Email: paul.a.cini@gov.mt
Tel: 2292 7560
 
Director Project Design and Engineering 
Arch. Nadia Gatt Curmi  
Email: nadia.gatt-curmi@gov.mt
Tel: 2292 7340
 
Chief Information Officer
Mr Malcolm Frendo
Email: malcolm.frend
o@gov.mt
Tel: 2292 2107