Contact Details

Minister

Hon. Aaron Farruġia
 
Address:
Casa Leoni
476, St. Joseph High Road, 
St. Venera.​ 

Email: aaron.farrugia@gov.mt
Tel: 
23886110​
 
Secretariat

Head of Secretariat
Mr Clint Tanti
Email:  clint.tanti@gov.mt
Tel: 23886110
 
Private Secretary
Mr John Grech
Email: john-joseph.grech@gov.mt
Tel: 
23886110​
  
Head of Customer Care
Ms Carmen Abela
Email:  carmen-elizabeth.abela.1@gov.mt
Tel: 
23886110

Communications Coordinator
Mr Claude Abela ​
Tel: 23886110


 


Permanent Secretary
 
Mr Johan Galea

Address:
Casa Leoni
476, St. Joseph High Road
St. Venera. ​
 
Email: johan.galea@gov.mt
Tel: 
23886110
 
Director Policy Development and Programme Implementation
Ms. Lucienne Meilak
Email: lucienne.meilak@gov.mt
Tel: 
22922292
​​​
Senior Counsel, OPS Legal Unit
Dr Audrey Marlene Buttigieg Vella M.A., LL.D.
Email:  audrey.m.vella@gov.mt
Tel 
22922292​​​
 
 
Director General Strategy and Support Services
Mr Adrian Dalli
Tel: 22922292
 
Director Financial Management
Mr Spiridione Gravino
Tel: 22922292

Director People Management
Ms Doreen Cardona
Tel: 22922292

Director General Works and Infrastructure
Arch. Stephen Bonello
Tel: 22922292


Head Quantity Surveying Unit
Mr Joseph Grech 
Email: joseph.e.grech@gov.mt
Tel: 22922292

Director Manufacturing and Services
Mr Raymond Caruana
Email: raymond.a.caruana@gov.mt
Tel: 22922292
Director Project Implementation
Mr Paul Cini
Email: paul.a.cini@gov.mt
Tel: 22922292
 
Director Project Design and Engineering 
Arch. Nadia Gatt Curmi  
Email: nadia.gatt-curmi@gov.mt
Tel: 22922292​
 
Chief Information Officer
Mr Malcolm Frendo
Email: malcolm.frend
o@gov.mt
Tel: 22922292
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​